NETSOL: New Trends in Social and Liberal Sciences ISSN 2469-4002 (online)

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

OWNER

 

Tamer Balci, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

 

CHIEF EDITORS

 

Tamer Balci, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

tamer.balci@utrgv.edu

 

Christopher L. Miller, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

christopher.miller@utrgv.edu

 

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Robert Bradley, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

robert.bradley@utrgv.edu

 

 

Salvador Contreras, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

salvador.contreras@utrgv.edu

 

 

Amy M. Hay, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

amy.hay@utrgv.edu

 

 

Servando Z. Hinojosa, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

servando.hinojosa@utrgv.edu

 

 

Randall W. Monty, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

randall.monty@utrgv.edu

 

 

Victor Nicolăescu, University “Petre Andrei” din Iași, Romania

vic72ro@gmail.com

 

 

Russell Skowronek, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

russell.skowronek@utrgv.edu

 

 

Hanna Stakheyeva, Bođaziçi University, Turkey

hannastakh@yahoo.com

 

 

Ozan Sula, Western Washington University 

ozan.sula@wwu.edu

 

 

Mark O. Webb, Texas-Tech University 

mark.webb@ttu.edu

 

 

Kristine Wirts, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley 

kristine.wirts@utrgv.edu